fablove

Hello My Lovely Plus Size Ladies

Posted on: March 24, 2009

With fablove’s inaugural posting I bring you a bangin’ bag from Betsey Johnson’s new spring line of accessories…the Betseyville Starry Eyes Flap Shoulder

betsey-johnson-starry-eyes-should-flap-handbag1

I love the straps on this bag…very Chanel-ish.  The bag  has a funky and youthful shape to it.  Very fun.

 

Unfortunately, I can’t show you new Betsey Johnson luggage at the moment :-(.  Her luggage is the best, it sets you apart from all the other boring stuff in the aiport/train station/bus terminal.  When you find it, buy it.  If you wait to get the pieces, they will be gone.  Trust me, I know this from personal experience.

JB

Via:Betsey Johnson

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Email me

fabloveblog@gmail.com

Categories

