fablove

Love!: New Dresses from Monif C.

Posted on: May 13, 2009

Tina Rainbow Sequins Party Dress

monif c. tina rainbow sequins party dressOMG…Just O-M-G!

 

Sunner Colorblock Maxi Dress Blue Multi

monif c. sunner colorblock maxi dress blueAlso available in Orange Multi

 

Elaine Ruffle Sleeve Frock Red

monif c. elaine ruffle sleeve frock redYou wouldn’t be able to tell me anything is dress!…lol

 

Liza Beaded Maxi Gown Cobalt Blue

monic c. liza cobalt blue beaded silk maxi gownCobalt Blue + Silk = FABULOUS

 

Farrah Silk Swirl Dress With Crystal Detail Pink

farrah silk swirl dress with crystal detail pink

 

Diva Silk Chiffon Dress with Crystal Brooch Fuschia

monif c. diva fuschia silk chiffon dress with crystal brooch

 

Marilyn Long Convertible Dress Fuschia

monif c. marilyn long convertible dress fuschiaThe Marilyn Convertible Dress in Maxi Length…Yes Please!

 

I love every single one of these dresses!  I am not aware of who the model is in these pictures, but I will be on the lookout.  ‘Cause the woman is selling these clothes!

 

And sorry for not linking the dresses directly to the site.  I ran into techincal difficulties.

 

 Update: The Model is Charlotte Coyle.  She is from Derry, Northern Ireland and she’s also done work with Torrid. 

Via: Monif C.

3 Responses to "Love!: New Dresses from Monif C."

Love the fashions by Monif C. The model looks great she is so toned. I, however, don’t have the nerve to expose my flag waving arms.

Yes Monif C. has gorgeous dresses for us full figured women..I especially adore the Diva Silk Chiffon Dress with Crystal Brooch Fuschia thats made for me!..I dont like showing my upper arm either but with some dresses it will take away from the look..so just work what you got ladies!

The Monif C. dresses are always on point. Sometimes I worry about showing my arms too. But, if I love the dress I do one of two things……I wear a little shrug (preferably a crochet one I have, as you can still see the whole outfit); or I wear that dress the way it was intended and don’t worry about folks, lol. So ladies, don’t worry about people who have anything negative to say. I’m sure you’ll look fabulous in whatever you choose to wear! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Email me

fabloveblog@gmail.com

Categories

